Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber R.
Submitted 06/12/19
One of the most thorough, friendly, made me feel right at home from the start Doctors I've ever been to!!!
Victor O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Adam have ask me questions about my history eyes so he lets my eyes exam. He just make sure accurate it and light advice me. I really enjoy it.
Yolanda V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very thorough and explained everything really well. Would recommend to others.
Graciela W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Hart was very thorough and informative! No long wait or crowded waiting room! Dr. Hart was very patient and caring!
Felicia E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great care. Thank you.
Michaela H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Hart was amazing! He took his time with the exam and explained the entire process and what it meant. Emily at the front desk was so helpful and kind! I highly recommend this office.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great and fast.
Zachary M.
Submitted 04/08/19
We called that morning for an appointment because my son was having eye itching and pain. He was having difficulty keeping his eye open. We were given an appointment immediately. Dr. Hart was thorough and friendly. My son was comfortable in his office. The receptionist was helpful and friendly. We will be following up with Dr. Hart.
Judith R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Professional and gracious as always!
Michael S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very easy experience. Already made my appt for next year.
Alexander M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great guy! Fast apointments
Eleuterio V.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Hart is knowledgeable and compassionate. His eye examination was very thorough. Afterwards, he explained his findings and diagnosis in detail and repeatedly asked if I had any questions. It was an all around great customer experience. I will be returning to Dr Hart for all my eye care needs.
Melinda D.
Submitted 03/29/19
My husband and I had great experiences with Dr. Hart. Dr. Hart was able to give me great information about my eyes and eyesight!
Felicia E.
Submitted 02/20/19
The Best Eye Doctor and his Team. Thank you very much for your Care
Santrice M.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have been needing to see an ophthalmologist for a while now and I finally decided to schedule an appointment with a local physician in the area. I didn't want to travel to far, and as I begun my research, I ran across Dr. Hart. The guy is phenomenal. I'm sorry I had not visited with him sooner. He was honest, patient and the visit was very personable. He came out himself and called me to the back. As his business grows, I expect him to have some young tech call me by name and escort me to the chair. Until that happens, my visit with Dr. Hart will always feel like I am just as important as the next person and NOT just another doctor waiting to collect my copay and excited about billing my insurance. You dont get that perception from this office. I NEVER felt that way!! You will enjoy it here!!! He will tell you his plans and an expected outcome, he will share his thoughts and explain why in great detail. This guy loves what he does and you will not be disappointed. I have to follow up in 6 months, and I look forward to my next visit.
Olga S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent service great doctor
Angela K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Awesome experience thank you Dr Heart.
Bertha G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent Dr.
Samuel W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Every that I would expect in an eye exam.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was really pleased with my first visit to Dr. Hart. Friendly and very professional, very satisfied with the care and attention received.