Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evans R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Hart always takes the time to explain what he’s doing during the exam and always answers any questions.
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I was talking with Hayden , she is nice and also I got my doctor and Asistente Lacy , they are awesome, I’m so happy to have Long horn eye care , thank you so much⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/15/22
I'm always very relaxed.
Santos A.
Submitted 06/09/22
GREAT ALL AROUND
Leor G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good and professional
William F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly, and professional people. Very pleased with my experience.
Linda T.
Submitted 06/06/22
This was my first time at this Clinic. Every one was professional and address my eye problems. I was very comfortable with my assessment and treatment.
Candace P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great staff, lots of information provided
Margo M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Friendly Staff Dr. Hart is very kind and explains things well. I enjoy visiting with him and discussing my vision concerns.
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/03/22
My experience was great.
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/30/22
Thanks Dr. Hart for the good service.
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent except for occasional long wait time.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/28/22
I would highly recommend Longhorn Eye Care. Everyone of Dr. Hart's staff was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Any type of eye surgery can be very nerve wrecking the staff along with Dr. Hart reassured me that everything was going to be fine and it was.
Betty H.
Submitted 05/24/22
I am so thankful for Dr. Hart. He is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. I recommend him to anyone.
Francis C.
Submitted 05/23/22
The visit went off great. Dr. hart explained my condition and after care with patience.
Victoria H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent doctor, very nice staff!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast and professional!
Kim P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Kind caring service The appointments are not rushed.
Kim P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Kind caring service. The appointments don’t feel rushed.