Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

154 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great results. Very professional and explains well
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/10/21
He’s so thorough and I really feel taken care of by someone very smart, but I didn’t know he was giving me a prescription and it would cost me more. I had gotten a prescription for glasses from the first ophthalmologist I went to before him. But if that’s the price I have to pay for his excellence, that’s fine. All thumbs up.
Jerry W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant good results what more could you ask for
Graciela W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Another satisfied appointment with Dr. Hart. Very happy with the outcome and care! Thank you!
Jack M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Hart is excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Hart has a calming professional demeanor. He is very thorough when explaining your eye health and available options. He ensures your questions and concerns are addressed before you leave. I recommend his care.
Daira W.
Submitted 09/02/21
I love that he did his own testing and that he was on time. He explained everything very clearly.
Duane S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
David T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Highly recommend Dr. Hart. Very professional and personable. Right on time and did a thorough eye exam.
Jack B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I showed up at closing time with an eye injury that was in need of immediate attention. The doc was willing to stay late to take care of my problem.
Lyn M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Hart listened well and answered all my questions completely and made sure I understood the answers. His assistant was very warm and professional.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Comprehensive and informative no bs
Richard R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great Doctor, Personable , caring , and professional. I highly recommend him. Great person.
Tamara G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Regular eye exam.
Evans R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Hart is always supportive of his patients
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent, Dr Hart is the best. He spends a lot of time explaining your eye exam results. He answers all questions thoroughly. His staff is friendly and kind. I would recommend him.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Hart was thorough and explained everything well. Upon hindsight I may have misheard him or he failed to give certain details about which I did not know to ask. All in all, I was satisfied.
Maryann T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff very friendly. No high pressure.
Albert E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Graciela W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Doctor Hart was very informative and helpful with my eye exam. He explained several treatments/ alternatives for my eye health. Always very pleased!