Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

117 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen T.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hart is a caring physician.
Chuck M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I had a great eye doctor in New Jersey for 40 years and now I have found another great eye doctor here in Texas.
Felicia E.
Submitted 03/17/21
Perfect Experience. Dr Hart was wonderful and His Staff members were Great. Thank You all very much
Jan B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Hart was informative and thorough in his examination.
Shane K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Always informative and his expertise continues to keep my eyes healthy.
William G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great
Francis G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very thorough and I was able to get in on short notice.
Maria H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Hart is so through and patient. He performed cataract surgery on my husband last year and everything went perfect. So Now it’s my turn and I would not choose anyone else for mine. His office staff is wonderful as well, kind and pleasant!
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Hart is always kind, patient and explains everything completely during my appointment. I never feel like I'm being rushed in and out. I feel like a valued patient.
Jesse P.
Submitted 11/13/20
Had a good experience during my visit today. I found Dr. Hart and staff To be very professional and courteous. Appointment schedule was timely.
Minnie E.
Submitted 11/06/20
He doesn't make me uncomfortable while examination.
Tj T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Typically, I do not start off giving 5 stars, but in this case, I am comfortable applying it for this visit. I am a very time conscientious person and this is what most impressed me. No waiting was involved, I was seen at the time promised and out of the office within the time predicted. My concerns were addressed fully, at a level which was clear for me. Many of my apprehension I had concerning eye surgery were alleviated, I regret I had not taken action prior to now to get my issues addressed. I have not had my surgery, but it is being set up for both my eyes to receive treatment. So, I am comfortable to move forward with my procedures and will post after my operation to let you know if I am still in a 5 star mood. At this time, I would say from their reception area to which is professional to the doctor, the visit was very pleasing and I plan to return as needed.
Samuel W.
Submitted 10/23/20
All I expected in an exame.
Sari W.
Submitted 10/03/20
THEY MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE AND WEE SO FRIEDNLY.
Geneva J.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Hart is always very professional and courteous. He is detailed in his eye assessments and exams on each visit. The office is very clean as well.
Jon H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Check in was easy. I was seen without much delay. Everything was explained by Dr Hart in a way I could understand, especially follow up procedures.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/14/20
My visit with Dr Hart was comfortable and informative. He took a lot of time explaining my vision needs to me and his exam was thorough. The office was clean and I felt comfortable there even in the midst of Covid 19. Emily was courteous throughout the process of making my appointment, checking in and checking out. I definitely feel that I have found a Doctor who can take care of my vision needs now and in the future. Highly recommend Dr Hart!
Charlene H.
Submitted 07/13/20
I strongly recommend Dr. Adam Hart . He performed my cataract surgery four days ago. Surgery was timely, no pain or infection. I was made to feel at ease during the procedure and able to resume normal activities the next day. I have been Dr, Hart's patient for several years and he and his assistant, Emily, have always been helpful, kind and courteous when I needed appointment changes.
McKinnon F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Hart is amazing. I am so glad that I chose him to help me with my eyes.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/02/20
I just moved to Hutto and was looking for a new eye doc as my previous doc found an irregularity and recommended a full glaucoma evaluation. I was able to quickly schedule with Dr. Hart. He and his staff were polite and professional. He was thorough and was concerned about the pressure in my right eye. He prescribed drops and will follow up in 4 weeks. I'm hopeful his care will prevent future damage