Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisca W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Even though I am blind, Dr Hart has never been demeaning, crude or unsympathetic. He brings me comfort, both literally and mentally. We have to keep the eye pressure behind my eyes low, to avoid headaches and stabbing pains at my temples.
Michael E.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent care from Dr Hart and great staff
Starla M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good and nice Opthamologist. Don’t think you could find a better eye care specialist.
Clarence H H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Friendly and thorough.
Allison L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Hart eased my concerns and created a pleasant experience for me. Thanks!
Aleakhue Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant.
Jill H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Went for routine visit. Dr. Hart and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Betty M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent service. Very professional and provided information needed.
Steve D.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was fine
Moses S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Efficient, professional care.
Olga H.
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctor was pleasant and explained things thoroughly
Randy P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick and thorough!
Beverly M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quite professional, very satisfied with diagnos &treatment.
Constance I.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Hart is a good doctor. He is patient and a good listener. I had a wonderful experience with him, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family members.
Kay S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Easy to get appointment as I was having a problem finding a Dr. on my eye plan.
Rossana C.
Submitted 11/18/19
The appointment was very good, doctor Hart is very good, he explained to me very good about the test. Very nice doctor.
Jesse P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was great. Found Dr. Hart and staff to be very professional.
Gale P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Fit me in to his schedule and took time to explain my eye issue. Will be back for regular checkups.
Jeff K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great interaction, explains Question I asked.