Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santrice M.
Submitted 02/17/19
I have been needing to see an ophthalmologist for a while now and I finally decided to schedule an appointment with a local physician in the area. I didn't want to travel to far, and as I begun my research, I ran across Dr. Hart. The guy is phenomenal. I'm sorry I had not visited with him sooner. He was honest, patient and the visit was very personable. He came out himself and called me to the back. As his business grows, I expect him to have some young tech call me by name and escort me to the chair. Until that happens, my visit with Dr. Hart will always feel like I am just as important as the next person and NOT just another doctor waiting to collect my copay and excited about billing my insurance. You dont get that perception from this office. I NEVER felt that way!! You will enjoy it here!!! He will tell you his plans and an expected outcome, he will share his thoughts and explain why in great detail. This guy loves what he does and you will not be disappointed. I have to follow up in 6 months, and I look forward to my next visit.
Olga S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent service great doctor
Angela K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Awesome experience thank you Dr Heart.
Bertha G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent Dr.
Samuel W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Every that I would expect in an eye exam.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/10/19
I was really pleased with my first visit to Dr. Hart. Friendly and very professional, very satisfied with the care and attention received.
Bertha G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent website
Stephen T.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Hart is always friendly and knowledgeable during visits. Highly recommend!
Esther Z.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was pleasant,didn’t take long for the testing and everything was taking care of very professionally!
David J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hart is friendly and very thorough. A great facility and friendly staff. I woudn’t go anywhere else for treatment. Dr. Hart is still leaning to speak Texan. He’s using “y’all” pretty good now.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 12/05/18
I'm so glad I choose Dr Hart to do both eye surgery for cataract removal very happy and satisfied will recommend to anyone that he really takes good care of you and gives more details regarding your eye. Many Thanks to Dr Hart
Rosa M G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Secretary friendly doctor explained the results of tests that were done
Esther Z.
Submitted 12/04/18
Testing done well, fast & without problems. Very satisfied with the surgery done!
Harvey K.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Hart takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains the treatment options.
Martha G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Very thankful to my regular eye doctor for referring Dr Adam Hart for my cataracts surgery. Thank you Dr Hart for your excellent medical surgery.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Hart is very attentive and respectful. He answers all my questions and has a positive attitude in general. He is caring and genuinely concerned for my eye sight and comfort. I'd recommend him to anyone wanting a complete eye care experience.
Cheri C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Had pleasant visits with Dr. Hart. He listens, he is knowledgeable & does what he can to find a solution to your eye challenges. His hours fit in well with my work schedule and I never had to wait.
James P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very knowledgeable and caring. Best eye doctor I’ve been too! Thank you!
Lenell D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Hart was very through and a good listener. He was not hurried and took the time needed to answer my questions.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thorough exam, recommendations and timely appointment