Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It only took him a little while to fix my problem I
Lloyd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Hart is such a sweet, kind man!! He explains things so well! His whole staff is just the best!!
Cyrus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Service professional and courteous. Been a client for several years.
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Once I was blind , but now I can see
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Is always a good experience! Thank you for all you and your staff do for us!!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Have my eyes checked every year and decided to try Dr. Hart @ Longhorn Eye Care on recommendation of a friend. Dr. Hart did an excellent diabetic eye exam and discussed results with me better than any previous doctors. He is excellent !!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Adam is quick but takes time to ask and answer any questions. It is always a pleasant experience.
Patsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I am a new patient to this clinic. Dr. Hart was very thorough in examining my eyes. I wasn’t rushed in & out of my appointment. He, along with his entire staff were very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him to my family & friends. Thank you, Dr. Hart & staff for making me feel so comfortable being there.
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
All was ok.
Greg E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Took care of one of my problems Exam was $ 85 instead of the normal $40 that I have paid in the past
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr.Hart is courteous and professional. He exhibits compassion for his patients.
Randy F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I’ve been to plenty of other eye doctors and Dr. Hart is by far the best! I had moved from the area and I gladly drive 90 miles one way to have him work on and check my eyes.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable and thorough. He is taking very good care of me and my eye issues and I look forward to his continued care.
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent, very professional, very informative with easy to understand
Ilene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
The nurses were very efficient and friendly. Dr Hart is helpful and friendly too.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Hart is an awesome Doctor, he has compassion for his patients. He is smooth with his hands, heavenly hands that were guided by Our Lord. Indeed Dr Hart is absolutely the greatest of all!!!!!!!!
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Thorough eye exam. Very satisfied with the outcome of Dr. Harts examination and will be returning for future visits.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Professional care
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great Dr and staff ,explained everything in detail ,very relaxed atmosphere
Don S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Kind