Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

99 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKinnon F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Hart is amazing. I am so glad that I chose him to help me with my eyes.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/02/20
I just moved to Hutto and was looking for a new eye doc as my previous doc found an irregularity and recommended a full glaucoma evaluation. I was able to quickly schedule with Dr. Hart. He and his staff were polite and professional. He was thorough and was concerned about the pressure in my right eye. He prescribed drops and will follow up in 4 weeks. I'm hopeful his care will prevent future damage
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/13/20
They seem very professional and cordial. I look forward to my surgery.
David R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Follow up from surgery. Went great on time and eye is doing awesome. Very thankful
Linda R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Hart is easy to talk to and makes me feel comfortable as he checks my eyes.
Shirley O.
Submitted 06/10/20
Patience and informative
Jerrie D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Hart goes above and beyond. He really cares about his patients.
Rajitha S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good experience with detailed explanation
Desiree D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Hart took time to make it clear and to understand what was going on with my eye sight. Thank you, Dr Hart
Gale P.
Submitted 05/14/20
As always very nice and helpful.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Excellent team. Very personable. Very knowledgable.
Francisca W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Even though I am blind, Dr Hart has never been demeaning, crude or unsympathetic. He brings me comfort, both literally and mentally. We have to keep the eye pressure behind my eyes low, to avoid headaches and stabbing pains at my temples.
Michael E.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent care from Dr Hart and great staff
Starla M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good and nice Opthamologist. Don’t think you could find a better eye care specialist.
Clarence H H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Friendly and thorough.
Allison L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Hart eased my concerns and created a pleasant experience for me. Thanks!
Aleakhue Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant.
Jill H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Went for routine visit. Dr. Hart and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Betty M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent service. Very professional and provided information needed.