Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

18 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen T.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Hart is always friendly and knowledgeable during visits. Highly recommend!
Esther Z.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was pleasant,didn’t take long for the testing and everything was taking care of very professionally!
David J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hart is friendly and very thorough. A great facility and friendly staff. I woudn’t go anywhere else for treatment. Dr. Hart is still leaning to speak Texan. He’s using “y’all” pretty good now.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 12/05/18
I'm so glad I choose Dr Hart to do both eye surgery for cataract removal very happy and satisfied will recommend to anyone that he really takes good care of you and gives more details regarding your eye. Many Thanks to Dr Hart
Rosa M G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Secretary friendly doctor explained the results of tests that were done
Esther Z.
Submitted 12/04/18
Testing done well, fast & without problems. Very satisfied with the surgery done!
Harvey K.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Hart takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains the treatment options.
Martha G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Very thankful to my regular eye doctor for referring Dr Adam Hart for my cataracts surgery. Thank you Dr Hart for your excellent medical surgery.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Hart is very attentive and respectful. He answers all my questions and has a positive attitude in general. He is caring and genuinely concerned for my eye sight and comfort. I'd recommend him to anyone wanting a complete eye care experience.
Cheri C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Had pleasant visits with Dr. Hart. He listens, he is knowledgeable & does what he can to find a solution to your eye challenges. His hours fit in well with my work schedule and I never had to wait.
James P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very knowledgeable and caring. Best eye doctor I’ve been too! Thank you!
Lenell D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Hart was very through and a good listener. He was not hurried and took the time needed to answer my questions.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thorough exam, recommendations and timely appointment
Stephen T.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Hart is a good guy! He takes the time to listen and definitely cares about his patients.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Easy in. Easy out. Very thorough.
John L.
Submitted 08/20/18
.
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 08/01/18
He explains every single details to you what needs to be done. Very good eye doctor is hard to find I'm glad Dr Hart is one you can trust
Andrew A.
Submitted 07/14/18
First class experience from start to finish. Dr. Hart steps you through the cataract removal process and explains and answers question throughout. Highly recommended.