How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Check in was easy. I was seen without much delay. Everything was explained by Dr Hart in a way I could understand, especially follow up procedures.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/14/20
My visit with Dr Hart was comfortable and informative. He took a lot of time explaining my vision needs to me and his exam was thorough. The office was clean and I felt comfortable there even in the midst of Covid 19. Emily was courteous throughout the process of making my appointment, checking in and checking out. I definitely feel that I have found a Doctor who can take care of my vision needs now and in the future. Highly recommend Dr Hart!
Charlene H.
Submitted 07/13/20
I strongly recommend Dr. Adam Hart . He performed my cataract surgery four days ago. Surgery was timely, no pain or infection. I was made to feel at ease during the procedure and able to resume normal activities the next day. I have been Dr, Hart's patient for several years and he and his assistant, Emily, have always been helpful, kind and courteous when I needed appointment changes.
McKinnon F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Hart is amazing. I am so glad that I chose him to help me with my eyes.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/02/20
I just moved to Hutto and was looking for a new eye doc as my previous doc found an irregularity and recommended a full glaucoma evaluation. I was able to quickly schedule with Dr. Hart. He and his staff were polite and professional. He was thorough and was concerned about the pressure in my right eye. He prescribed drops and will follow up in 4 weeks. I'm hopeful his care will prevent future damage
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/13/20
They seem very professional and cordial. I look forward to my surgery.
David R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Follow up from surgery. Went great on time and eye is doing awesome. Very thankful
Linda R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Hart is easy to talk to and makes me feel comfortable as he checks my eyes.
Shirley O.
Submitted 06/10/20
Patience and informative
Jerrie D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Hart goes above and beyond. He really cares about his patients.
Rajitha S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Good experience with detailed explanation
Desiree D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Hart took time to make it clear and to understand what was going on with my eye sight. Thank you, Dr Hart
Gale P.
Submitted 05/14/20
As always very nice and helpful.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Excellent team. Very personable. Very knowledgable.
Francisca W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Even though I am blind, Dr Hart has never been demeaning, crude or unsympathetic. He brings me comfort, both literally and mentally. We have to keep the eye pressure behind my eyes low, to avoid headaches and stabbing pains at my temples.
Michael E.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent care from Dr Hart and great staff
Starla M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good and nice Opthamologist. Don’t think you could find a better eye care specialist.
Clarence H H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Friendly and thorough.
Allison L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Hart eased my concerns and created a pleasant experience for me. Thanks!
Aleakhue Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent