Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nitaya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I am very pleased with your excellent service.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Showed great attention to detail and provided an excellent exam.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very prompt and thorough eye care!!
Martha S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The staff was friendly and explained clearly what was involved in my exam. Very impressed with Dr. Hart and so glad to have found him following my recent move to Pflugerville from San Antonio.
Suzin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
5 star as usual. Friendly and professional staff and Dr.
Billy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Really great. Doctor was really good, all staff were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Longhorn.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Hart patiently answered my questions and was great giving me suggestions on how to treat my eyes. After cataract surgery, I can see better than I have since 3rd grade! His office staff is friendly too.
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great exame.
Felix G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
God
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always professional and courteous.
Nicolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Hart and his staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Hart did an exceptional procedure on my right eye and can’t wait for my procedure on my left eye. He did such an amazing job that I wanted to go into his office and give him a hug! Thank you Dr. Hart!!!
Sandra W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
1st time with Dr Hart.
Lawrence B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Hart and his staff are both very professional and friendly. With both of my cataract procedures he made me feel very comfortable and was easy to talk to. Very down to earth.
Ruby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very comfortable
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Hart was amazing. He made sure I new everything I needed before leaving his office and made sure all my questions were answered. I did not feel rushed at all.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was very nice, good experience.
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very friendly, professional staff on the phone, as well as greeting you right away when you walk in. Wait time to see the Doctor is prompt.
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is very professional.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
All went great, surgery went smoothly with no problems. All staff members were great. Dr. Hart is very professional and knowledgeable.