Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhean D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Philip H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Hart took the time to explain the problems with my eyes, answerd my questions and we talked about the options. I will continue to work with Dr Hart.
Thaddeus F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Expect a helpful staff, welcoming environment, and expert care administered with a smile.
Dana H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful Dr. Great experience. He was very knowledgeable!
Rodolfo V.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Hart is very genuine and made me feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good
Dorothy S.
Submitted 07/30/19
5 out of 5 stars
George S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Nice man, knowledgeable and explanatory. Effective, efficient and courteous staff.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Was thorough and informative
Maria Luisa G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very pleasant office and great Dr. prompt service.
Lynda C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Hart and staff are always prompt and courteous. Very good eye care.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Hart is amazing! He is one of the best ophthalmologist I have used. When I called with an eye emergency, he saw me quickly and took care of the problem. Afterwards, he spent at least 15 or 20 minutes advising me on how to care for my eye. Without a doubt, Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable and compassionate!
Martin P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great! Surgery went well and follow up visits were attentive, easy, and progress was monitored carefully.
James B.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was a satisfying visit. Thank you so much
Amber R.
Submitted 06/12/19
One of the most thorough, friendly, made me feel right at home from the start Doctors I've ever been to!!!
Victor O.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Adam have ask me questions about my history eyes so he lets my eyes exam. He just make sure accurate it and light advice me. I really enjoy it.
Yolanda V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very thorough and explained everything really well. Would recommend to others.
Graciela W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Hart was very thorough and informative! No long wait or crowded waiting room! Dr. Hart was very patient and caring!
Felicia E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great care. Thank you.
Michaela H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Hart was amazing! He took his time with the exam and explained the entire process and what it meant. Emily at the front desk was so helpful and kind! I highly recommend this office.