Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He has taken care of everything with flying colors
Nadine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Hart has a warm and friendly manner. He takes the time to address all concerns and questions of his patients. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr hart and staff are great. They take good care of patients. Procedure went great will certainly recommend longhorn eye
Trang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
chfjfhfj
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Verey pleasent and efficient.
Stephany W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Hart always takes the time to listen to my eye concerns. He provides excellent care in a personable way. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Hart when I moved from IL to TX.
Jeorgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Pleasant. Waiting time short. Employees awesome. Dr. Hart explained every step and I felt at ease. Extremely happy with my experience thank you
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Hart is a very conscientious person who listens to you and treats you like your family.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Always a good reception and kind staff! Dr Hart is wonderful and I am comfortable putting my trust in him 100% .
Troy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It only took him a little while to fix my problem I
Lloyd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Hart is such a sweet, kind man!! He explains things so well! His whole staff is just the best!!
Cyrus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Service professional and courteous. Been a client for several years.
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Once I was blind , but now I can see
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Is always a good experience! Thank you for all you and your staff do for us!!
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Have my eyes checked every year and decided to try Dr. Hart @ Longhorn Eye Care on recommendation of a friend. Dr. Hart did an excellent diabetic eye exam and discussed results with me better than any previous doctors. He is excellent !!
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Adam is quick but takes time to ask and answer any questions. It is always a pleasant experience.
Patsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I am a new patient to this clinic. Dr. Hart was very thorough in examining my eyes. I wasn’t rushed in & out of my appointment. He, along with his entire staff were very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him to my family & friends. Thank you, Dr. Hart & staff for making me feel so comfortable being there.
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
All was ok.
Greg E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Took care of one of my problems Exam was $ 85 instead of the normal $40 that I have paid in the past