Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

249 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radiance V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Please with the services from staff and Doctor.
Steve M.
Submitted 08/04/22
!!!
Jean L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is always pleasant and I feel welcome and comfortable Dr Hart is attentive and makes sure to give me the best care available and to get other specialists involved when needed I highly recommend Dr Hart
Fred S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Hart is very professional, kind, highly experienced and finally his integrity. We drive 40 miles one way to see Dr. Hart. Dr. Hart, you are the best. My family and I love you very much. God bless you and your family.
Lillie S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr was kind and very professional. Staff was friendly. Please with my first visit. Thanks! Lillie Sanchez
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Service was excellent.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Wait time was a little long.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/26/22
I saw Dr Hart today for the first time. It was a pleasure to have a tech and physician answer my questions with patience. I definitely recommend Dr Hart!!!
Reginald W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Attentive and professional. Also, technician was great too
John S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good, fast and efficient.
Henry W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Robert R.
Submitted 07/09/22
Fast, friendly and professional.
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/09/22
None
David R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Took time to go thru all info necessary and provided all my answers.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Na
Quynh T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Today’s appointment with Dr. Hart was a little disappointing. He was not as welcoming and caring as remember him from our last appointment with him. We felt rushed out of the room. On the other hand, his staff was very kind and patient. The assistant was outstanding. She was very gentle and thorough.
Evans R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Hart always takes the time to explain what he’s doing during the exam and always answers any questions.
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/17/22
I was talking with Hayden , she is nice and also I got my doctor and Asistente Lacy , they are awesome, I’m so happy to have Long horn eye care , thank you so much⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/15/22
I'm always very relaxed.
Santos A.
Submitted 06/09/22
GREAT ALL AROUND