Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geneva J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Hart is professional and thorough when doing his exam. The staff is friendly and professional when interacting with clients.
Jo Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Hart and his staff are kind, knowledgeable and work in a very relaxed environment.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Hart was knowledgeable and personable in advising me best treatment options for my poor eye!
Colleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great update on my next steps for my vision care. With a new prescription for my eyeglasses I will have better vision than I have today. Encouraged to continue my nightly eye drops. Great Doctor and great assistant.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
DR. Hart is very articulate, has a pleasant manner, listens to his patient and seems very concerned with my care and includes me in decisions.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent Dr Hart takes time to explain his findings
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant and helpful
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Expert, friendly, awesome staff
Efrain J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great, very helpful and informative
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent doctor and staff!
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Knowledgable, efficient, kind, personable. The first time I meet a Dr., I like to get to know them to see if we are a fit. Dr Hart is that type Dr.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
All of the staff at Longhorn Eye Are amazing. Friendly and very helpful through each step of the process. Dr. Hart is very professional and knowledgeable. I would not and will not trust anyone else with my eyes. Thank you SO much Dr. Hart for giving me the best care possible and me being able to see so much of the world again!!!!!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone from the receptionist, to Lacy and Dr Hart are all amazing, caring and professional individuals. Congrats. Great job.
Valinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is very nice and courteous.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful and was able to answer any questions or concerns.
Radiance V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Please with the services from staff and Doctor.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
!!!
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is always pleasant and I feel welcome and comfortable Dr Hart is attentive and makes sure to give me the best care available and to get other specialists involved when needed I highly recommend Dr Hart
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Hart is very professional, kind, highly experienced and finally his integrity. We drive 40 miles one way to see Dr. Hart. Dr. Hart, you are the best. My family and I love you very much. God bless you and your family.
Lillie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr was kind and very professional. Staff was friendly. Please with my first visit. Thanks! Lillie Sanchez