Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Attentive, professional, listen and explain well all the treatment options, without rushing the patient to make a quick decision.
Aide G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Hart was great! He answered all my questions and took his time explaining things to me, I didn't feel rushed. Thank you Dr. Hart and staff for being so knowledgeable and pleasant.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Good visit. Hope we have found an answer for the left eye issue. Really impressed with professional and thorough exam by Lacy and Dr. Hart.
Gayle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The entire team at Longhorn Eye Care was fantastic. I felt they were very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Very professional, answered every question, explained the entire cataract process and made sure I was comfortable all the way through surgery and check ups. Dr. Hart was awesome and made sure all went perfectly. I highly recommend him.
Radiance V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was polite and attentive.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
It was pleasant. They were patient and took time to be thorough. Dr.Hart was easy to understand when explaining "my next step."
Colleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Hart examined my eyes and detailed me with the information about what he will do for things to improve and what I will continue to do with my nightly medicines. So thankful to know what to do. I received excellent service.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Facilitates & staff are great. I had cataract surgery and everything went smoothly & without complications.
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable and pays attention to each patient. The staff at Longhorn is friendly, helpful and professional.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Staff and doctor were very professional.
Foster D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The more you got to know Dr Adam Hart, the more you will like him and his staff. Mat, at the front desk should be recommended for his efficiency!
Christi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I love this office! They present just the right balance of relaxing atmosphere and professionalism! I feel like Dr. Hart is thorough, but not too quick to treat symptoms that may arise.
Elia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent attention from Dr Hart and his team!!
Gidey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Thank you for being patient and helping me
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I was treated professional and respectful.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff is very pleasant and Dr Hart is kind and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable with his care and always recommend other to this practice if they are in need of a good ophthalmologist.
Gayle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Hart and staff are wonderful. Very good experience! Caring and informative.
Noel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Hart and his staff are kind and professional. I have a condition that Dr. Hart hasn't had much experience with, so he is referring me to a colleague to make sure that I get the best possible care. Definitely would recommend him.
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Hart takes the time to answer questions. He does his job well and explains things clearly to his patients.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Hart appears to be very knowledgeable and caring. I look forward to my next appointment!