Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Visit was very good.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hart is a wonderful Doctor that makes you feel comfortable and safe. I’m very pleased
Hilarion T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Hart, is always pleasant, kind, professional, and knowledgeable.
Leor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Daira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
He takes the time to answer my questions.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
My visit with Dr. Hart and his staff was excellent.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Appointment was generally on time. Staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Hart was pleasant, personable, and efficient. He explained what was going on with my vision and offered excellent advice. I heartily recommend him and his service.
Glenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Hart seemed very knowledgeable. Office staff polite and respectful.
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
So far, everything is fine.
Monty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great results. Very professional and explains well
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
He’s so thorough and I really feel taken care of by someone very smart, but I didn’t know he was giving me a prescription and it would cost me more. I had gotten a prescription for glasses from the first ophthalmologist I went to before him. But if that’s the price I have to pay for his excellence, that’s fine. All thumbs up.
Jerry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant good results what more could you ask for
Graciela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Another satisfied appointment with Dr. Hart. Very happy with the outcome and care! Thank you!
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Hart is excellent
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Hart has a calming professional demeanor. He is very thorough when explaining your eye health and available options. He ensures your questions and concerns are addressed before you leave. I recommend his care.
Daira W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I love that he did his own testing and that he was on time. He explained everything very clearly.
Duane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Highly recommend Dr. Hart. Very professional and personable. Right on time and did a thorough eye exam.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I showed up at closing time with an eye injury that was in need of immediate attention. The doc was willing to stay late to take care of my problem.