Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Hart listened well and answered all my questions completely and made sure I understood the answers. His assistant was very warm and professional.
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Comprehensive and informative no bs
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great Doctor, Personable , caring , and professional. I highly recommend him. Great person.
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Regular eye exam.
Evans R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Hart is always supportive of his patients
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent, Dr Hart is the best. He spends a lot of time explaining your eye exam results. He answers all questions thoroughly. His staff is friendly and kind. I would recommend him.
Sharon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Hart was thorough and explained everything well. Upon hindsight I may have misheard him or he failed to give certain details about which I did not know to ask. All in all, I was satisfied.
Maryann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff very friendly. No high pressure.
Albert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Graciela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Doctor Hart was very informative and helpful with my eye exam. He explained several treatments/ alternatives for my eye health. Always very pleased!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
A very professional and caring visit. I will recommend Longhorn eye care to all.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional
Kerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a great appointment and appreciated Dr. Hart’s insights regarding a lifelong eye condition. He was very helpful and encouraging.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very thorough
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly Greetings Dr Hart took time to explain & answer all my questions about procedure ... Let's Do This Dr Hart
Tanya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very informative. Saw dr as scheduled. This was my first appt with Dr Hart but 4th time getting eyes checked out due to inflammation. I feel confident with outcome and am looking forward to resolving issue.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Hart and his staff were very professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Hart answered all my questions.
Opal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Two thumbs up for Dr. Hart and his staff.
Joshua N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Hart and the staff were all very nice and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my visit and looking forward to any future visits.
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
My first visit I found to be very friendly, polite, and professional staff. Office is very clean and lovely.