Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr has always been professional.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
He is very friendly and caring. He takes time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions.
Elvira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Hart : Knowledgeable Patient Caring
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Hart is a very caring doctor. He doesn’t rush through the appointment but takes time to answer questions and any concerns he has for our eye care.
Janjira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Hart and his staff very nice
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great service, always there, recent cataract surgery, very efficient staff of nurses, results awesome.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly and welcoming environment. The doctor was helpful and was providing options. He cared and was patient with me.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hart is a caring physician.
Chuck M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I had a great eye doctor in New Jersey for 40 years and now I have found another great eye doctor here in Texas.
Felicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Perfect Experience. Dr Hart was wonderful and His Staff members were Great. Thank You all very much
Jan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Hart was informative and thorough in his examination.
Shane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Always informative and his expertise continues to keep my eyes healthy.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very thorough and I was able to get in on short notice.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Hart is so through and patient. He performed cataract surgery on my husband last year and everything went perfect. So Now it’s my turn and I would not choose anyone else for mine. His office staff is wonderful as well, kind and pleasant!
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Hart is always kind, patient and explains everything completely during my appointment. I never feel like I'm being rushed in and out. I feel like a valued patient.
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Had a good experience during my visit today. I found Dr. Hart and staff To be very professional and courteous. Appointment schedule was timely.
Minnie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
He doesn't make me uncomfortable while examination.
Tj T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Typically, I do not start off giving 5 stars, but in this case, I am comfortable applying it for this visit. I am a very time conscientious person and this is what most impressed me. No waiting was involved, I was seen at the time promised and out of the office within the time predicted. My concerns were addressed fully, at a level which was clear for me. Many of my apprehension I had concerning eye surgery were alleviated, I regret I had not taken action prior to now to get my issues addressed. I have not had my surgery, but it is being set up for both my eyes to receive treatment. So, I am comfortable to move forward with my procedures and will post after my operation to let you know if I am still in a 5 star mood. At this time, I would say from their reception area to which is professional to the doctor, the visit was very pleasing and I plan to return as needed.
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
All I expected in an exame.