Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen Y.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Hart cares about my eye recovery. Things are improving in this past year. He is making sure of taking the time to see things improve even more. Thank you so much Dr. Hart for being knowledgeable and so patient with my eye care.
Graciela W.
Submitted 05/07/22
No long waiting periods! Very thorough and informative! Thank you!
Yuka C.
Submitted 04/30/22
He listened to my concerns and explained everything clearly.
Nina B.
Submitted 04/30/22
We could not ask for a more pleasant visit. Everyone in the office are joyful & helpful. Dr.Hart takes his time & always explains every thing in detail. He also ask if we have any questions. I would recommend Dr.Hart to anyone looking a excellent Eye Doctor.
Edna A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Was very pleased with my eye exam.
Tanya P.
Submitted 04/23/22
I was honestly worried prior to my appointment about my suspected diagnosis but Dr. Hart was very thorough before giving me a diagnosis. He took the time to carefully review my medical records, examined me with the same amount of care, he asked several questions and then he carefully explained the diagnosis and possible treatment options. Afterwards, he asked If I had any questions and he answered all the questions I had throughout the examination process with great detail. I was very happy with the care I was provided by Dr. Hart and all of his staff. I highly recommend Longhorn Eye Care.
Leslie J.
Submitted 04/22/22
It is always a professional environment. Everyone is kind and accommodating. I’m happy to have Dr Hart as my physician.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional and excellent.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent care.
Antonia A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Hart & his team were professional and provided me with all the info I needed to make me feel comfortable and safe about my surgery.
Frances V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Hart was very good. He listen and paid close attention to my concern. He referred me to a specialist and the best specialist he said. I would refer him to any of my family or friends.
Herbert H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Hart’s office is very efficiently run. His exam was thorough and quickly identified my problem. Highly recommended.
George S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was courteous and professional. They took the time to listen to and examine me so that I got the best care. I’m definitely pleased with the results.
Radiance V.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staffs are polite
Bonnie F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great job on surgery
Araceli G.
Submitted 03/19/22
The best
Reginald W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Clarence C C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Had consultation scheduled. Staff was friendly & professional. Best part was got problem corrected in one visit which surprised me since was assuming just consulting visit.
Samuel R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Hart is very professional and thorough during the examination ou my eyes. I went in because of cataracts. During surgery he talked me thru every procedure. It way quick and well done. Dr. Hart is the best optometrist I've ever had.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Delightful!