Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Hart eased my concerns and created a pleasant experience for me. Thanks!
Aleakhue Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Excellent
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant.
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Went for routine visit. Dr. Hart and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent service. Very professional and provided information needed.
Steve D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
It was fine
Moses S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Efficient, professional care.
Olga H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctor was pleasant and explained things thoroughly
Randy P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick and thorough!
Beverly M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Quite professional, very satisfied with diagnos &treatment.
Constance I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Hart is a good doctor. He is patient and a good listener. I had a wonderful experience with him, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family members.
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Easy to get appointment as I was having a problem finding a Dr. on my eye plan.
Rossana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
The appointment was very good, doctor Hart is very good, he explained to me very good about the test. Very nice doctor.
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was great. Found Dr. Hart and staff to be very professional.
Gale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Fit me in to his schedule and took time to explain my eye issue. Will be back for regular checkups.
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great interaction, explains Question I asked.
Nghia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Professional, accurate, I recommend Dr. Hart for your eyes care
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Everything well i was able to have all my questions answered
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable and caring individual. You can absolutely trust his judgment. I recommend Dr. Hart to anyone who is looking for the best Ophthalmologist. Fred Sanchez 202-489-9568
Jenny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
No wait; friendly reception; doc is competent and friendly.