Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Hart is an excellent Ophthalmologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Krista P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very quick and thorough. Dr Hart took the time to explain procedures and process. Front desk was very helpful and nice as well.
HAROLD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly professional
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Hart made me feel really comfortable. Very professional.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
A pleasent experience, hassle free. I have found my new eye doctor!
Sonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly Detailed review of previous care and how to maintain my Follow up discussed
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Hart has been informative and very personable.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent doctor! I am so happy with the outcome of my lens replacement surgeries. Dr Hart explained the various options and together we chose the one that was the most suitable for me. Also, his office staff is great and ensured that I had the necessary information and the additional completed documentation that my insurance company required
Clarence B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleased with my visit.
Zachary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
My son was seen without delays and we were greeted immediately. Dr. Hart is knowledgeable, patient, courteous, and has an exemplary bedside manner. I would highly recommend.
Nghia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Hart very professional and accurate
Rhean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Hart took the time to explain the problems with my eyes, answerd my questions and we talked about the options. I will continue to work with Dr Hart.
Thaddeus F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Expect a helpful staff, welcoming environment, and expert care administered with a smile.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful Dr. Great experience. He was very knowledgeable!
Rodolfo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a great experience. Dr. Hart is very genuine and made me feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
5 out of 5 stars
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Nice man, knowledgeable and explanatory. Effective, efficient and courteous staff.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Was thorough and informative