Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very through and professional.
Charles B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Thorough and pleasant experience. One of the nicest interactions I have had.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very knowledgeable staff and friendly.Dr was very courteous and knowledgeable.He explained to me in a way that I understood him.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 03/05/22
I had to schedule an appointment ASAP because of a serious diagnosis. I was able to get an appointment the same day. I had a very pleasant first time visit with the doctor. The staff was great also.
Tom H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good everyone was at the top of their game. I felt good being there, A 5 Star place.
Gaynell B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very pleased with Dr. Hart and staff.
Marta G.
Submitted 02/16/22
First time patient and flet appointment went well and everything was explained to me to where I understood what was going on with my eyes.
Glenna H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Hart is very professional. Answers all questions. Explains planned procedures. Very happy with results of surgery.
Timothy T.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Hart has provided me with excellent service and results.
Leor G.
Submitted 01/29/22
Attentive, professional, listen and explain well all the treatment options, without rushing the patient to make a quick decision.
Aide G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Hart was great! He answered all my questions and took his time explaining things to me, I didn't feel rushed. Thank you Dr. Hart and staff for being so knowledgeable and pleasant.
Terry S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good visit. Hope we have found an answer for the left eye issue. Really impressed with professional and thorough exam by Lacy and Dr. Hart.
Gayle A.
Submitted 01/19/22
The entire team at Longhorn Eye Care was fantastic. I felt they were very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Very professional, answered every question, explained the entire cataract process and made sure I was comfortable all the way through surgery and check ups. Dr. Hart was awesome and made sure all went perfectly. I highly recommend him.
Radiance V.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was polite and attentive.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/17/22
It was pleasant. They were patient and took time to be thorough. Dr.Hart was easy to understand when explaining "my next step."
Colleen Y.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Hart examined my eyes and detailed me with the information about what he will do for things to improve and what I will continue to do with my nightly medicines. So thankful to know what to do. I received excellent service.
John B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Facilitates & staff are great. I had cataract surgery and everything went smoothly & without complications.
Angela N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable and pays attention to each patient. The staff at Longhorn is friendly, helpful and professional.
Carol T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Staff and doctor were very professional.
Foster D.
Submitted 12/15/21
The more you got to know Dr Adam Hart, the more you will like him and his staff. Mat, at the front desk should be recommended for his efficiency!