Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Professional. Prompt service. Answered my questions. Provided feedback from exams. Friendly.
Allan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very professional
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Awesome eye care visit. These guys are the ones I most definitely recommend for your family as well. Not at all like the last eye care I visited back in June of 23. Thank you for being # 1 in my book. The whole staff is awesome. Thank you all for your professional services. God Bless you’s
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Hart is very caring, patient, understanding and carefully explains things clearly to his patients. The nurse and staff were very kind and helpful.
Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
She good service
Suzin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Friendly, professional
Karl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great experience with Doctor and Staff. Definitely will recommend to future customers.
Ann L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
All staff were very friendly and Dr Hart and his assistant were very knowledgeable.
Adelita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
It was pleasant
Chistine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I did have to wait awhile in the exam room, but Dr. Hart was very good about explaining what I needed and took care of it right away.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very professional. Excellent service
John A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Hart was explained all procedures well,
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent care and calmed my nerves
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr. Hart is great. Explains everything, listens and answers all your questions. Great bedside manner. Makes you feel all his attention is on you. Highly recommend Dr. Hart.
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Well taken care of seeing that I was in a wheelchair.
Don S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
They were very help in setting everything up
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Caring, knowlegable, concerned and very reassuring.
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. hart is very hands on and looks out for his patients.
Octavio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Profesional and very polite staff, in deep explanation and concerns for the treatment / visit, well done to be my first time visit, getting to known the goods and cons for my surgery procedure. 100% recommended.
Raymundo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I would recommend your services y