Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was great. Found Dr. Hart and staff to be very professional.
Gale P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Fit me in to his schedule and took time to explain my eye issue. Will be back for regular checkups.
Jeff K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great interaction, explains Question I asked.
Nghia N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Professional, accurate, I recommend Dr. Hart for your eyes care
Carlos O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everything well i was able to have all my questions answered
Fred S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Hart is very knowledgeable and caring individual. You can absolutely trust his judgment. I recommend Dr. Hart to anyone who is looking for the best Ophthalmologist. Fred Sanchez 202-489-9568
Jenny F.
Submitted 10/31/19
No wait; friendly reception; doc is competent and friendly.
Franklin H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Hart is an excellent Ophthalmologist. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Krista P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very quick and thorough. Dr Hart took the time to explain procedures and process. Front desk was very helpful and nice as well.
HAROLD R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly professional
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Hart made me feel really comfortable. Very professional.
Frank K.
Submitted 10/01/19
A pleasent experience, hassle free. I have found my new eye doctor!
Sonya H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly Detailed review of previous care and how to maintain my Follow up discussed
William T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Hart has been informative and very personable.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent doctor! I am so happy with the outcome of my lens replacement surgeries. Dr Hart explained the various options and together we chose the one that was the most suitable for me. Also, his office staff is great and ensured that I had the necessary information and the additional completed documentation that my insurance company required
Clarence B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleased with my visit.
Zachary M.
Submitted 09/12/19
My son was seen without delays and we were greeted immediately. Dr. Hart is knowledgeable, patient, courteous, and has an exemplary bedside manner. I would highly recommend.
Nghia N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Hart very professional and accurate
Rhean D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Philip H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Hart took the time to explain the problems with my eyes, answerd my questions and we talked about the options. I will continue to work with Dr Hart.