Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi M.
Submitted 12/10/21
I love this office! They present just the right balance of relaxing atmosphere and professionalism! I feel like Dr. Hart is thorough, but not too quick to treat symptoms that may arise.
Elia A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent attention from Dr Hart and his team!!
Gidey Z.
Submitted 12/06/21
Thank you for being patient and helping me
Maria V.
Submitted 12/03/21
I was treated professional and respectful.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff is very pleasant and Dr Hart is kind and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable with his care and always recommend other to this practice if they are in need of a good ophthalmologist.
Gayle A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Hart and staff are wonderful. Very good experience! Caring and informative.
Noel T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Hart and his staff are kind and professional. I have a condition that Dr. Hart hasn't had much experience with, so he is referring me to a colleague to make sure that I get the best possible care. Definitely would recommend him.
Jeanne R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Hart takes the time to answer questions. He does his job well and explains things clearly to his patients.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Hart appears to be very knowledgeable and caring. I look forward to my next appointment!
Samuel W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Visit was very good.
Pauline S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hart is a wonderful Doctor that makes you feel comfortable and safe. I’m very pleased
Hilarion T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Hart, is always pleasant, kind, professional, and knowledgeable.
Leor G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Daira W.
Submitted 10/08/21
He takes the time to answer my questions.
James J.
Submitted 10/02/21
My visit with Dr. Hart and his staff was excellent.
John B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Appointment was generally on time. Staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Hart was pleasant, personable, and efficient. He explained what was going on with my vision and offered excellent advice. I heartily recommend him and his service.
Glenna H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Hart seemed very knowledgeable. Office staff polite and respectful.
James I.
Submitted 09/25/21
So far, everything is fine.
Monty N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good
Michael H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great results. Very professional and explains well