Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Dr. Hart is very efficient and thorough. I like that he explains it in terms that I can understand. Everyone in the office is also very friendly.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very thorough and helpful in recommending treatment for film
Msrjorie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Hart has been terrific in keeping my eyes trucking on. I think he is great
Lionell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Everyone is very friendly. and I didn't have to wait to be.waited on.all my procedures was done in a very minimum time.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very good
Josephine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Answered my questions, which helped relieve my vision loss concerns. My daughter was with me, and she intends to use Dr. Hart in the future.
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr Hart and the staff are professional and knowledgeable
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great care and attentiveness!
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Always very good.He keeps you informed of what is going on with you.
Reuben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great. First class doctor and staff!
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very happy and appreciative of Dr. Hart and the excellent job he did for my eyes.
Lester J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
It was professional and they didn’t leave you waiting long at all. The Eyecare doctor was very personal and knowledgeable.
Patsy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Welcoming, effective, thorough, timely, explanatory and thoughtfulness.
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Don't have any negative, to report . Doctor, was extremely helpful WITH my eye problems. 100% satisfied. VPIII
Bernandina M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
VERY HELPFUL, DIRECT, KIND, AND COURTIOUS TY
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always very professional, explains everything so you can understand. Easy to get an appointment.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Office staff was friendly and helpful scheduling a convenient time & my appointment was met on time. The medical staff & Dr Hart are professional and personable, easy to talk to & explained the exam as we went along so I knew what we were doing.
Colleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Excellent service. Dr. Hart answered all my questions and concerns.
Virginia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Hart is very good.
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Thorough and professional. Appointments are always minmal wait times. However, I was charged $40 for a copy of my prescription. This is apparently a new practice which seems steep for a printout.