Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I saw Dr Hart today for the first time. It was a pleasure to have a tech and physician answer my questions with patience. I definitely recommend Dr Hart!!!
Reginald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Attentive and professional. Also, technician was great too
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good, fast and efficient.
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Fast, friendly and professional.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
None
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Took time to go thru all info necessary and provided all my answers.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Na
Quynh T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Today’s appointment with Dr. Hart was a little disappointing. He was not as welcoming and caring as remember him from our last appointment with him. We felt rushed out of the room. On the other hand, his staff was very kind and patient. The assistant was outstanding. She was very gentle and thorough.
Evans R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Hart always takes the time to explain what he’s doing during the exam and always answers any questions.
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I was talking with Hayden , she is nice and also I got my doctor and Asistente Lacy , they are awesome, I’m so happy to have Long horn eye care , thank you so much⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I'm always very relaxed.
Santos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
GREAT ALL AROUND
Leor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good and professional
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Friendly, and professional people. Very pleased with my experience.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
This was my first time at this Clinic. Every one was professional and address my eye problems. I was very comfortable with my assessment and treatment.
Candace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great staff, lots of information provided
Margo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Friendly Staff Dr. Hart is very kind and explains things well. I enjoy visiting with him and discussing my vision concerns.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
My experience was great.