Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional
Kerry P.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a great appointment and appreciated Dr. Hart’s insights regarding a lifelong eye condition. He was very helpful and encouraging.
Michael E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very thorough
Karen P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly Greetings Dr Hart took time to explain & answer all my questions about procedure ... Let's Do This Dr Hart
Tanya I.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very informative. Saw dr as scheduled. This was my first appt with Dr Hart but 4th time getting eyes checked out due to inflammation. I feel confident with outcome and am looking forward to resolving issue.
Jack S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Hart and his staff were very professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Hart answered all my questions.
Opal C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Two thumbs up for Dr. Hart and his staff.
Joshua N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Hart and the staff were all very nice and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my visit and looking forward to any future visits.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 06/22/21
My first visit I found to be very friendly, polite, and professional staff. Office is very clean and lovely.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always feel welcome and comfortable. Dr has always been professional.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/16/21
He is very friendly and caring. He takes time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions.
Elvira B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Hart : Knowledgeable Patient Caring
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Hart is a very caring doctor. He doesn’t rush through the appointment but takes time to answer questions and any concerns he has for our eye care.
Janjira K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Hart and his staff very nice
Brian D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great service, always there, recent cataract surgery, very efficient staff of nurses, results awesome.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly and welcoming environment. The doctor was helpful and was providing options. He cared and was patient with me.
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hart is a caring physician.
Chuck M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I had a great eye doctor in New Jersey for 40 years and now I have found another great eye doctor here in Texas.
Felicia E.
Submitted 03/17/21
Perfect Experience. Dr Hart was wonderful and His Staff members were Great. Thank You all very much
Jan B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Hart was informative and thorough in his examination.