Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
454 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Cordial, efficient, informative.
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. hart diagnosed my problem instantly and restored my vision the same day as the procedure. Kept in contact with me fallowing up with some pressure issues he cleared up for me. He did me right!
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very professional employees
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Everyone was very thorough and I felt I knew what was happening
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great
Stephany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Competent, caring, friendly service
Christi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Hart is always very friendly and patient to answer my questions. He makes sure that I understand instructions and eases my concerns. His office staff is very kind also.
Kerry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Good.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr. Hart is always very professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Candace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Very polite and efficient. I did have to wait in the exam room 30 minutes after dilate drops were put in for Dr Hart to come in which was annoying.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great.
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Thank you for taking me in last minute. Appreciate the kindness.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Had to look bryond normal expected outcome to find why my eyesight is changed considerably in short time
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I enjoy my visits to Dr. Hart. All his staff are very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Dr. Hart takes time to hold a discussion with his patients and is very professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with eye problems. Thank you to him and all his staff.
Blanca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good service
Jutta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Hart is very professional, friendly and a Master in his field.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excelente
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great
Colleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Hart was detailed in my eye exam. He checked how my eyes are doing in a course of my six month check up. He explained details so I am aware of findings. So thankful for the information as I continue day by day.
Genaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I like the excellent service I receive from the good Doctor and staff