Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Adam Hart, M.D. -  - Ophthalmologist

Longhorn Eye Care

Adam Hart, M.D.

Ophthalmologist located in Pflugerville, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Dr. Adam Hart always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Hart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great.
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Thank you for taking me in last minute. Appreciate the kindness.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Had to look bryond normal expected outcome to find why my eyesight is changed considerably in short time
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I enjoy my visits to Dr. Hart. All his staff are very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Dr. Hart takes time to hold a discussion with his patients and is very professional. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with eye problems. Thank you to him and all his staff.
Blanca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good service
Jutta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Hart is very professional, friendly and a Master in his field.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excelente
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great
Colleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Hart was detailed in my eye exam. He checked how my eyes are doing in a course of my six month check up. He explained details so I am aware of findings. So thankful for the information as I continue day by day.
Genaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I like the excellent service I receive from the good Doctor and staff
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. Hart and staff are very professional and friendly. Front desk and check out staff members were very helpful. Dr. Hart was very thorough and explained what he was looking at. Highly recommend Longhorn Eye Care.
Yahching S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Hart is very nice, professional, and thorough. He answered all my concerns patiently. He took great care of me since 2018. I highly recommend him.
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Hart is a caring and professional dr
Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
As usual I came in on the wrong day. The staff accommodated me and I was able to be seen by the doctor almost immediately. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The Doctor is great and revisits the charts and history quite thorough. Great place!
Deanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
My first appointment was great, Dr. Hart is very thorough and professional and his staff is so sweet, polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hart to friends and family.
Nitaya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I am very pleased with your excellent service.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Showed great attention to detail and provided an excellent exam.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very prompt and thorough eye care!!
Martha S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
The staff was friendly and explained clearly what was involved in my exam. Very impressed with Dr. Hart and so glad to have found him following my recent move to Pflugerville from San Antonio.